SC Philharmonic - Ravishing Rachmaninoff

Masterworks 2 - Ravishing Rachmaninoff

Sponsored by Marcia Stine


Rachmaninoff will delight you, and sayaka Shoji's stunning virtuosity will amaze you again.

TCHAIKOVSKY - Polonaise from Eugene Onegin

SHOSTAKOVICH  - Violin Concerto No. 1 - Sayaka Shoji, violin

SHOSTAKOVICH  -Tahiti Trot (Tea for Two)

RACHMANINOFF - Symphonic Dances


Ticket prices - $47, $39, $31, $23 or $17

Discounts available for students and active-duty and retired members of U.S. Armed Forces (phone or in-person orders only).

Concert programs, artists, dates and times subject to change.

Sat., Nov. 4 - 7:30 p.m.


Buy Tickets

View Other Events