UPCOMING EVENTS


 

USC Symphony Orchestra presents Brahms: Symphony No. 1

Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:30 p.m.

 

Broadway in Columbia presents Jersey Boys

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

 

Broadway in Columbia presents Jersey Boys

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:30 p.m.

 

USC Symphony Orchestra presents Masterpieces from Paris

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:30 p.m.

 

Columbia City Ballet presents Nutcracker

December 8, 9, 15 and 16, 2018

 

SC Philharmonic presents Beethoven & Blue Jeans

Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 p.m.

 

Columbia City Ballet Presents Beatles The Ballet

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 3:00 and 7:30 p.m.

 

SC Philharmonic presents Symphonie Fantastique!

Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:30 p.m.

 

USC Symphony Orchestra presents Mozart: Symphony No. 40

Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30 p.m.

 

SC Philharmonic presents Springtime & Shaw

Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30 p.m.

 
 

Columbia City Ballet presents The Sleeping Beauty

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 3:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

 

USC Symphony Orchestra presents Scheherazade!

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:30 p.m.

 

SC Philharmonic presents Youth Extravaganza

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.