Box Office 803-251-2222         BUY TICKETS


 
UPCOMING EVENTS


Belgium Comic Expo: The Ninth Art

Belgium Comic Expo: The Ninth Art

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019


 
Koger Center Jazz 2019/2020 Season
 
UofSC Wind Ensemble - Shadow and Light

UofSC Wind Ensemble - Shadow and Light

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.


 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra Season 2019-2020
 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra - Opening Night at the Symphony
 
Zuri Craig Presents The Truth About Black Men
 
C.S. Lewis Onstage: The Most Reluctant Convert
 
Columbia City Ballet presents Dracula Ballet with a Bite

Columbia City Ballet presents Dracula Ballet with a Bite

Friday and Saturday, October 25 - 26 at 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra - Bohemian Rhapsody
 
The Guns N' Roses and Metallica Rock Tribute Show
 
TobyMac The Theatre Tour

TobyMac The Theatre Tour

Thursday, November 21 at 7:00 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Broadway In Columbia presents Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra - Mahler and Beethoven
 
Columbia City Ballet presents Nutcracker
 
Jim Brickman

Jim Brickman

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra -Rising Stars

UofSC Symphony Orchestra -Rising Stars

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Columbia City Ballet presents The Great Gatsby

Columbia City Ballet presents The Great Gatsby

Friday and Saturday, February 28 & 29, 2020 at 8:00 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Shen Yun 2020

Shen Yun 2020

Wednesday and Thursday, March 4-5, 2020


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra - Alumni Spotlight
 
Columbia City Ballet presents Cinderella

Columbia City Ballet presents Cinderella

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra - Season Finale

UofSC Symphony Orchestra - Season Finale

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
The Bachelor Live on Stage

The Bachelor Live on Stage

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS