UPCOMING EVENTS


USC Symphony Orchestra 2017/2018 - Concert #1

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

 
 
 

USC Symphony Orchestra 2017/2018 - Concert #2

Monday, October 30, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.

 

Shaping Sound, After the Curtain

Wednesday, November 8th, 2017 @ 7:00pm

 

USC Symphony Orchestra 2017/2018 - Concert #3

Monday, December 4, 2017 @ 7:30 p.m.

 
 
 
 

Columbia City Ballet presents: Nutcracker

Sat., Dec. 16 @ 3:00 p.m.

 

Columbia City Ballet presents: Nutcracker

Sat., Dec. 16 @ 7:30 p.m.

 

Columbia City Ballet presents: Nutcracker

Sun., Dec. 17 @ 3:00 p.m.

 
 
 

USC Symphony Orchestra 2017/2018 - Concert #4

Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.

 
 

BERNSTEIN'S MASS # 2

Saturday March 3, 2018 @7:30pm

 

BERNSTEIN'S MASS # 3

Sunday March 4, 2018 @ 3:00pm

 

Columbia City Ballet presents: Cleopatra

Sat., March 24 @ 5:30 p.m.

 

Columbia City Ballet presents: Cleopatra

Sat., March 24 @ 1:30 p.m.

 

USC Symphony Orchestra 2017/2018 - Concert #6

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.