UPCOMING EVENTS


 

BERNSTEIN'S MASS # 2

Saturday March 3, 2018 @7:30pm

 

BERNSTEIN'S MASS # 3

Sunday March 4, 2018 @ 3:00pm

 

Columbia Classical Ballet - Don Quixote

Friday, March 9 - 7:30 p.m.

 

SC Philharmonic -Romantic Chopin

Sat., March 10 - 7:30 p.m.

 

Celtic Woman : Homecoming Tour

Tues, March 20 - 7:00 p.m.

 

Columbia City Ballet presents: Cleopatra

Sat., March 24 @ 5:30 p.m.

 

Columbia City Ballet presents: Cleopatra

Sat., March 24 @ 1:30 p.m.

 
 
 

Broadway In Columbia Presents Motown The Musical

Wednesday, April 4 - 7:30 p.m.

 

Broadway In Columbia Presents Motown The Musical

Thursday, April 5th, 2018 @ 7:30pm

 
 

USC Symphony Orchestra 2017/2018 - Concert #6

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.

 

Broadway In Columbia Presents Rent

Wednesday, April 25 - 7:30 p.m.

 

Broadway In Columbia Presents Rent

Thursday, April 26 - 7:30 p.m.

 
 
 

Broadway In Columbia Presents The Book Of Mormon

Wednesday, May 16 - 7:30 p.m.