Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Box Office 803-251-2222     divider    BUY TICKETS

Koger Center for the Arts

SC Philharmonic • Mendelssohn's


SC Philharmonic • Mendelssohn's
Saturday, October 9, 2021 • 7:30 p.m.


Fanny Mendelssohn-Hensel: Overture in C Major

Andrea Gabrieli/Mark Scatterday: Aria della battaglia

Vivaldi: Concerto for Four Violins in B minor, RV 580
Mary Lee Taylor Kinosian, Ashley Horvat, Damir Horvat, Sophie Wang, violins

Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3 in A minor, op. 56, “Scottish”

Buy Tickets