Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Box Office 803-251-2222     divider    BUY TICKETS

Koger Center for the Arts



UofSC Wind Ensemble Concert
Sunday, September 18, 2022 • 4:00 p.m.


The UofSC Wind Ensemble first concert of the season, featuring guest conductor Kenneth Green for Dickerson, Essay for Band 9; guest soloist Scott Price on piano for Maslanka's Symphony No. 7 35' and Jennifer Higdon's new composition, Aspire 10

Hailstork/Cannon, "Scherzo," From Symphony no. 3 5'
Higdon, Aspire 10' - Concortium Premiere
Dickerson, Essay for Band 9' - Kenneth Green, guest conductor
Maslanka, Symphony No. 7 35' - Scott Price, piano

This concert is free and open to the public.