Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Box Office 803-251-2222     divider    BUY TICKETS


Koger Center for the Arts

 

UPCOMING EVENTS



Kurtis Conner Live

Kurtis Conner Live

Sunday, August 21, 2022 • 7:00 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
UofSC Symphony Orchestra 2022/2023 Season
 
Squonk • Hand to Hand

Squonk • Hand to Hand

Sunday, September 25 • 2:00 & 6:00 and Monday, September 26 • 6:00


 
Koger Center Jazz • Gilad Hekselman

Koger Center Jazz • Gilad Hekselman

Thursday, September 29, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
SC Philharmonic • Beethoven & Blue Jeans

SC Philharmonic • Beethoven & Blue Jeans

Saturday, October 8, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Koger Center Jazz • Spike Wilner

Koger Center Jazz • Spike Wilner

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Earth Wind and Fire • Legacy Reunion

Earth Wind and Fire • Legacy Reunion

Saturday, October 22, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Columbia City Ballet • Dracula: Ballet with a Bite

Columbia City Ballet • Dracula: Ballet with a Bite

Friday, October 28, 7:00 p.m. • Saturday, October, 29, 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
SC Philharmonic • Halloween at Hogwarts

SC Philharmonic • Halloween at Hogwarts

Sunday, October 30, 2022 • 3:00 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Zach Williams Fall '22 Tour

Zach Williams Fall '22 Tour

Thursday, November 3, 2022 • 7:00 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
SC Philharmonic • Prokofiev's Piano

SC Philharmonic • Prokofiev's Piano

Saturday, November 5, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Leanne Morgan • Big Panty Tour

Leanne Morgan • Big Panty Tour

Friday, November 18, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Broadway in Columbia • Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
 
Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Columbia City Ballet • Nutcracker
 
Koger Center Jazz • 3rd Annual Eve of the Eve Celebration
 
SC Philharmonic • Wolfgang & Wine

SC Philharmonic • Wolfgang & Wine

Saturday, January 14, 2023 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Columbia City Ballet • Romeo & Juliet

Columbia City Ballet • Romeo & Juliet

Saturday, February 4, 2023 • 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
SC Philharmonic • Firebirds of a Feather

SC Philharmonic • Firebirds of a Feather

Saturday, February 18, 2023 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
SC Philharmonic • Sensory Friendly Family Concert
 
SC Philharmonic • One Night with Don Juan

SC Philharmonic • One Night with Don Juan

Saturday, March 11, 2023 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
Columbia City Ballet • Studio 54

Columbia City Ballet • Studio 54

Friday & Saturday, March 24 & 25, 2023 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS
 
SC Philharmonic • Titans & Outlaws

SC Philharmonic • Titans & Outlaws

Saturday, April 22, 2023 • 7:30 p.m.


MORE INFO BUY TICKETS